Since you haven't saved the image you loaded, no one except you (or the author, of course) can see it.
Please use with confidence!
あなたがアップロードした画像は保存していないので、
あなた以外誰も(もちろんアプリ作者も)画像を見ることはできません。
安心してご利用ください!